skip navigation

2019 Rosters for JR & SR Select Boys

By Melanie Kessinger, 11/08/18, 3:00PM EST


Boys Select Teams

RYLA would like to thank all of the players that came to tryouts for their interest in the Roswell Junior Hornet Lacrosse Program.  Congratulations to our 2019 JR and SR Select Teams!  Information will be sent out next week regarding the upcoming season.  

Junior Hornet Team 6 & 7 Grade
Austin, Wesley
Barber, Brett
Boomhouwer, Jacob
Clark, Nathan
Cook, Peyton
Crary, Charlie
Dowdy, Carter
Edler, Austin
Frank, Beau
Gotham, Ben
Gurela, Ethan
Hendrix, Charlie
Hicks, Lukas
Keating, Kai
Kelly, Coleman
Keogh, Sean
Medley, Jack
Moore, Ezra
O'Neal, Kyle
Smith, Rory
Stowers, Parker
Thomason, Owen
Weir, Benjamin
Senior Hornet Team 8th Grade
Anderson, Eli
Buck, Scott
Carter, Jack
Coffee, Samuel
Cook, Preston
Crary, Jack
Flood, Patrick
Goodson, Jarrett
Holt, Paul
Hoth, Ethan
Howry, Jim
Lobel, Alex
Maddux, Rex
McCarthy, Rory
Murrieta, Michael Paul
Plunkett, Hill
Pope, Benjamin
Quandt, Myles
Roberts, Cole
Smith, Owen
Smith, Stone
Szabo, Cooper